Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Kevin Mecham
Principal
kevin.mecham@nebo.edu
Tammy Halcrow
Assistant Principal
tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu
Chris Killpack
Dean of Students
chris.killpack@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Becca Bennett
Secretary
becca.bennett@nebo.edu
Kellie Marostica
Attendance Secretary
kellie.marostica@nebo.edu
Laurel Spencer
Secretary
laurel.spencer@nebo.edu
Penny Wilson
Finance Secretary
penny.wilson@nebo.edu
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website
Alex Knighton
Student Resource Officer
alex.knighton@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Ben Cluff
Head Custodian
ben.cluff@nebo.edu
Tanner Gull
Night Custodian
tanner.gull@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Brandi Adams
Counselor (A-F)
brandi.adams@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Graycee Elliott
Counselor (G-J)
graycee.elliott@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
April Mangum
Counselor (K-P)
april.mangum@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Tom Rather
Counselor (Q-Z)
tom.rather@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Linda Vellinga
Registrar/Counseling Secretary
linda.vellinga@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Tanner Last
Band
tanner.last@nebo.edu
My Website
Diana Lees
Music Technician
diana.lees@nebo.edu
Christi Petrucka
Orchestra
christi.petrucka@nebo.edu
My Website
Timsy Rowe
Theater/English
timsy.rowe@nebo.edu
Lynelle Thompson
Art
lynelle.thompson@nebo.edu
Kyle Vincent
Art
kyle.vincent@nebo.edu
Kaci Whitby
Choir/Drama
kaci.whitby@nebo.edu
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Diana Hall
Clothing / History
diana.hall@nebo.edu
Howard Houston
Ag. Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu
Terry Hunter
CTE
terry.hunter@nebo.edu
Nicole Mall
Foods
nicole.mall@nebo.edu
Kayci Ogden
Digital Literacy
kayci.ogden@nebo.edu
Travis Young
ESL/Tech Ed
travis.young@nebo.edu
Language Arts / World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Graciela Bartholomew
Spanish
graciela.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Pam Doak
English
pam.doak@nebo.edu
Leanne Hoffman
English
leanne.hoffman@nebo.edu
Rachel Holt
English/Keyboarding
rachel.holt@nebo.edu
My Website
Lexi Jackman
English
lexi.jackman@nebo.edu
Mariah Michaels
English
mariah.michaels@nebo.edu
Zoom Times and link Tues/Thurs 2:30-2:45
Ryan Mormann
English
ryan.mormann@nebo.edu
Paige Zobell
English
paige.zobell@nebo.edu
Social Studies/ History
Name / Position Email / Website
Tami Bird
History
tami.bird@nebo.edu
Mark Davis
History/World Civilization
mark.davis@nebo.edu
My Website
Kristina Hansen
US History
kristina.hansen@nebo.edu
Zoom Link during office hours
Jordan Smith
Social Studies
jordan.smith@nebo.edu
Hannah Tervort
History
hannah.tervort@nebo.edu
Lyle Ward
History/Geography
lyle.ward@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Denise Cope
Math
denise.cope@nebo.edu
Maggie Hansen
Math
maggie.hansen@nebo.edu
Zoom Link
Travis Hatch
Math
travis.hatch@nebo.edu
My Website
Cortney Miller
Math
cortney.miller@nebo.edu
Donald Smith
Math
donald.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
Linda Wagner
Math
linda.wagner@nebo.edu
Mattie Wood
Math
mattie.wood@nebo.edu
Library Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaylan Johnson
Library Media Specialist
kaylan.johnson@nebo.edu
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Eric Archer
Physical Education
eric.archer@nebo.edu
Jennifer Braithwaite
Physical Education
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu
Kristen Averett
Health
kristen.averett@nebo.edu
Justin Thornton
Health/PE
justin.thornton@nebo.edu
Aly Tingey
Health / P.E.
aly.tingey@nebo.edu
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Stephanie Anderson
Science
stephaniel.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website
Jilyan Bulkley
Science
jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Mike Farley
Science
mike.farley@nebo.edu
Ben Gowans
Science
ben.gowans@nebo.edu
Logan Peterson
Science
logan.peterson@nebo.edu
Kirk Wright
Science
kirk.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Bobette Bridenbaugh
Severe/Profound
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Website
Candis Clayton
Resource
candis.clayton@nebo.edu
Stephanie DeGraffenried
Dance/Resource
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Spencer Evans
Resource
spencer.evans@nebo.edu
Kalee Simons
Resource
kalee.simons@nebo.edu
Marlene Stephensen
Resource
marlene.stephensen@nebo.edu
Kaelin Glassford
Resource
kaelin.glassford@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Bishop
Speech Pathologist
anna.bishop@nebo.edu
Janet Shakespear
School Nurse
janet.shakespear@nebo.edu
jordan Goodman
Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Makaila Ercanbrack
Sp. Ed. Technician
makaila.ercanbrack@nebo.edu
Arena Jarvis
Sp. Ed. Technician
arena.jarvis@nebo.edu
Marcie Judd
Sp. Ed. Technician
marcie.judd@nebo.edu
Leilani Lord
Student Advocate
leilani.lord@nebo.edu
Diane Martin
Resource Technician
dianek.martin@nebo.edu
Megan Muhlestein
Student Advocate
megan.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Florencia Padlock
ESL/Translator/Peer Leadership
florencia.padlock@nebo.edu
Angee Paxton
Tracking Coordinator
angee.paxton@nebo.edu
Gretchen Powell
Sp. Ed. Tech
gretchen.powell@nebo.edu
Aleree Suarez
Sp. Ed. Technician
aleree.suarez@nebo.edu
Shauna Walker
Sp. Ed. Tech
shauna.walker@nebo.edu
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeanni Callaway
Lunch Supervisor
jeanni.callaway@nebo.edu
Stephanie Syme
Lunch Finance
stephanie.syme@nebo.edu