Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Kevin Mecham
Principal
kevin.mecham@nebo.edu
Tammy Halcrow
Assistant Principal
tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu
Jen Gasser
Dean of Students
jen.gasser@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Becca Bennett
Attendance Secretary
becca.bennett@nebo.edu
Angee Paxton
Tracking Coordinator
angee.paxton@nebo.edu
Laurel Spencer
Secretary
laurel.spencer@nebo.edu
Whitney Wall
Finance Secretary
whitney.wall@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Tanner Gull
Head Custodian
tanner.gull@nebo.edu
Richard Oman
Night Custodian
richard.oman@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Kassidy Rindlisbacher
Counselor (S-Z)
kassidy.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Katie Miller
Counselor (M-R)
katiem.miller@nebo.edu
Nicole Seegmiller
Counselor (A-B)
Nicole.Seegmiller@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Graycee Elliott
Counselor (C-G)
graycee.elliott@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
April Mangum
Counselor (H-L)
april.mangum@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Diane Martin
Counseling Secretary/Registrar
dianek.martin@nebo.edu
Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Tanya Roundy
Drama Teacher
tanya.roundy@nebo.edu
Tanner Last
Band
tanner.last@nebo.edu
My Website
Miss Carlie
Music Technician
carlie.b@nebo.edu
Christi Petrucka
Orchestra
christi.petrucka@nebo.edu
My Website
Stephanie DeGraffenried
Dance
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Justin Mayhew
Art
justin.mayhew@nebo.edu
Kyle Vincent
Art
kyle.vincent@nebo.edu
Kaci Whitby
Choir/Drama
kaci.whitby@nebo.edu
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Bates
Foods
angie.bates@nebo.edu
Diana Hall
Clothing / History
diana.hall@nebo.edu
Howard Houston
Ag. Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu
Kayci Couch
Digital Literacy/ Foods
kayci.ogden@nebo.edu
Travis Young
ESL/Tech Ed
travis.young@nebo.edu
Language Arts / World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Janika Prestwich
English Teacher
janika.prestwich@nebo.edu
Kimberly Hodson
English Teacher
kimberly.hodson@nebo.edu
Chris McGrath
Spanish
chris.mcgrath@nebo.edu
Jill Barson
English
jill.barson@nebo.edu
Lexi Jackman
English
lexi.jackman@nebo.edu
Diana Lees
English
diana.lees@nebo.edu
Mariah Michaels
English
mariah.michaels@nebo.edu
Ryan Mormann
English
ryan.mormann@nebo.edu
Social Studies/ History
Name / Position Email / Website
Hannah Yergensen
History Teacher
hannah.yergensen@nebo.edu
Tami Bird
History
tami.bird@nebo.edu
Mark Davis
History/World Civilization
mark.davis@nebo.edu
My Website
Kristina Hansen
US History
kristina.hansen@nebo.edu
Jordan Smith
Social Studies
jordan.smith@nebo.edu
Hannah Tervort
History
hannah.tervort@nebo.edu
Lyle Ward
History/Geography
lyle.ward@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Denise Cope
Math
denise.cope@nebo.edu
Maggie Hansen
Math
maggie.hansen@nebo.edu
Travis Hatch
Math
travis.hatch@nebo.edu
My Website
Mikayla Judd
Math
mikayla.judd@nebo.edu
Donald Smith
Math
donald.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
Linda Wagner
Math
linda.wagner@nebo.edu
Mattie Wood
Math
mattie.wood@nebo.edu
Library Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaylan Johnson
Library Media Specialist
kaylan.johnson@nebo.edu
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Melanie Griffin
Health/P.E.
melanie.griffin@nebo.edu
Kristen Averett
Health
kristen.averett@nebo.edu
Jennifer Braithwaite
Physical Education
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu
Stephanie DeGraffenried
Dance
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Maizen Fausett
PE
maizen.fausett@nebo.edu
Todd Pyne
Health Teacher
todd.pyne@nebo.edu
Justin Thornton
Health/PE
justin.thornton@nebo.edu
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Stephanie Anderson
Science
stephaniel.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website
Jilyan Bulkley
Science
jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Kate Beckstead
Science
kate.beckstead@nebo.edu
Aliva Johnson
Science
alivia.johnson@nebo.edu
Logan Peterson
Science
logan.peterson@nebo.edu
Phillip Sorensen
Science Teacher
phillip.sorensen@nebo.edu
Kirk Wright
Science
kirk.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Shelby Gatherum
Severe/Profound
shelby.gatherum@nebo.edu
Spencer Evans
Resource
spencer.evans@nebo.edu
Marlene Stephensen
Resource
marlene.swaysey@nebo.edu
Alex Adams
Resource
alex.adams@nebo.edu
Kristin Triplett
Resource
kristin.triplett@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Bishop
Speech Pathologist
anna.bishop@nebo.edu
Jordan Goodman
Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu
Janet Shakespear
School Nurse
janet.shakespear@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Erandy Holm
ESL/Translator
erandy.holm@nebo.edu
Jana Amundsen
Student Advocate/ ZenDen
jana.amundsen@nebo.edu
Natalie Hansen
Student Advocate/ Study Halls
natalie.hansen@nebo.edu
Marcie Judd
Sp. Ed. Technician
marcie.judd@nebo.edu
Leilani Lord
Student Advocate
leilani.lord@nebo.edu
Megan Muhlestein
Student Advocate
megan.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Gretchen Powell
Sp. Ed. Tech
gretchen.powell@nebo.edu
Rachell Reilly
ESL/Translator
rachell.reilly@nebo.edu
Lunch Workers
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeanni Callaway
Lunch Supervisor
jeanni.callaway@nebo.edu
Aurelia Cardenas
Lunchroom
Annette Critchlow
Lunchroom
Victoria Martinez
Lunchroom
Sarah Snelson
Lunchroom
Stephanie Syme
Lunch Finance
stephanie.syme@nebo.edu
Alicia Wilson
Lunchroom
Emilia Huebsch