You are here

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Kevin Mecham

Principal
kevin.mecham@nebo.edu

Tammy Halcrow

Assisstant Principal
tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu

Chris Killpack

Dean of Students
chris.killpack@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Becca Bennett

Secretary
becca.bennett@nebo.edu Ext. 1402
Office

Kellie Marostica

Attendance Secretary
kellie.marostica@nebo.edu

Laurel Spencer

Secretary
laurel.spencer@nebo.edu Ext. 1428
B40

Penny Wilson

Finance Secretary
penny.wilson@nebo.edu
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website

Spencer Killian

Student Resource Officer
spencer.killian@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Cluff

Head Custodian
ben.cluff@nebo.edu

Tanner Gull

Night Custodian
tanner.gull@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Brandi Adams

Counselor (A-C)
brandi.adams@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website

Graycee Elliott

Counselor (D-I)
graycee.elliott@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website

April Mangum

Counselor (J-P)
april.mangum@nebo.edu

Tom Rather

Counselor (Q-Z)
tom.rather@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website

Linda Vellinga

Counseling Secretary
linda.vellinga@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Connie Ericksen

Band
connie.ericksen@nebo.edu
My Website
Band/Orchestra Room

Diana Lees

Music Technician
diana.lees@nebo.edu Band Room

Hannah Mitchell

Art
hannah.mitchell@nebo.edu Port 4

Christi Petrucka

Orchestra
christi.petrucka@nebo.edu
My Website
Band/Orchestra Room

Russ Sumens

Choir/Drama
Russ.Sumens@nebo.edu A20/A159

Kyle Vincent

Art
kyle.vincent@nebo.edu E91
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Diana Hall

Clothing / CTE
diana.hall@nebo.edu

Howard Houston

Ag. Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu

Terry Hunter

CTE
terry.hunter@nebo.edu Port 5

Nicole Mall

Foods
nicole.mall@nebo.edu C66

Kayci Ogden

Digital Literacy
kayci.ogden@nebo.edu

Travis Young

ESL/Tech Ed
travis.young@nebo.edu
Language Arts / World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website

Kourtney Amodio

English
kourtney.amodio@nebo.edu

Graciela Bartholomew

Spanish
graciela.bartholomew@nebo.edu

Torrey Boley

English
torrey.boley@nebo.edu B48

Pam Doak

English
pam.doak@nebo.edu

Leanne Hoffman

English
leanne.hoffman@nebo.edu

Rachel Holt

English/Keyboarding
rachel.holt@nebo.edu
My Website

Debra Hulet

Spanish
debra.hulet@nebo.edu

Lexi Jackman

English
lexi.jackman@nebo.edu

Mariah Michaels

English
mariah.michaels@nebo.edu

Stephanie Riggs

English
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
Social Studies/ History
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Payton Ashby

History
payton.ashby@nebo.edu D137

Tami Bird

History
tami.bird@nebo.edu

Mark Davis

History/World Civilization
mark.davis@nebo.edu
My Website

Kristina Hansen

US History
kristina.hansen@nebo.edu D151

Jordan Smith

Social Studies
jordan.smith@nebo.edu Ext. 1637
C71

Lyle Ward

History/Geography
lyle.ward@nebo.edu Ext. 1647
D147
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Maggie Hansen

Math
maggie.hansen@nebo.edu

Travis Hatch

Math
travis.hatch@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1696
Port 3

Cortney Pace

Math
cortney.pace@nebo.edu

Jennifer James (Potter)

Math
jennifer.james@nebo.edu Ext. 1578
C78

Donald Smith

Math
donald.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1636
D136

Linda Wagner

Math
linda.wagner@nebo.edu Ext. 1648
D148

Anne Purcell

Math
anne.purcell@nebo.edu
My Website
Library Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website

Kaylan Johnson

Library Media Specialist
kaylan.johnson@nebo.edu
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Eric Archer

Physical Education
eric.archer@nebo.edu Ext. 1586
E86

Jennifer Braithwaite

Physical Education
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu Ext. 1529
A29

Cecelia Fernandez

Health
cecelia.fernandez@nebo.edu

Justin Thornton

Health/PE
justin.thornton@nebo.edu

Aly Tingey

Health / P.E.
aly.tingey@nebo.edu Ext. 1695
Port. 2
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Stephanie Anderson

Science
stephaniel.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1622
C122

Mike Farley

Science
mike.farley@nebo.edu Ext. 1633
D133

Ben Gowans

Science
ben.gowans@nebo.edu

Shawn Hatfield

Science
shawn.hatfield@nebo.edu
Hatfield Web page
Ext. 1626
C126

Logan Peterson

Science
logan.peterson@nebo.edu Ext. 1612
B112

Kirk Wright

Science
kirk.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Bobette Bridenbaugh

Severe/Profound
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Website

Stephanie DeGraffenried

Dance/Resource
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu

Spencer Evans

Resource
spencer.evans@nebo.edu B107

Kimberly Loos

Resource
kimberly.loos@nebo.edu

Kalee Simons

Resource
kalee.simons@nebo.edu

Anna Roberts

Resource
anna.roberts@nebo.edu Port1/A23
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Bishop

Speech Pathologist
anna.bishop@nebo.edu

Janet Shakespear

School Nurse
janet.shakespear@nebo.edu

jordan Goodman

Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Angee Paxton

Tracking Coordinator
angee.paxton@nebo.edu Ext. 1551
B51

Leilani Lord

Student Advocate
leilani.lord@nebo.edu A22

Megan Muhlestein

Student Advocate
megan.muhlestein@nebo.edu A22

Shauna Walker

Sp. Ed. Tech
shauna.walker@nebo.edu

Catelynn Gulley

Sped Technician
catelynn.gulley@nebo.edu

Diane Martin

Resource Technician/ IEP Coordinator
dianek.martin@nebo.edu

Gretchen Powell

Sp. Ed. tech
gretchen.powell@nebo.edu

Marcie Judd

Sped Technician
marcie.judd@nebo.edu

Florencia Padlock

ESL/Translator/Latinos In Action
florencia.padlock@nebo.edu Ext. 1548
B48
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jeanni Callaway

Lunch Supervisor
jeanni.callaway@nebo.edu (801) 465-6019
Cafeteria

Caroline Rasmussen

Lunch Finance
(801) 465-6019
Cafeteria