School Community Council Memebers

 

Member Roster 2015-2016

Payson Junior High School Community Council

 

Name

E-mail Address

Term of service

Carl Swenson

(Principal)

carl.swenson@nebo.edu

--

Cheri Campbell

(Vice-principal)

cheri.campbell@nebo.edu

--

Tammy Halcrow

(Facilitator)

tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu

--

John Plaisted

(Counselor)

john.Plaisted@nebo.edu

--

Sabrina Wilson

(parent)

sabrinawilson@gmail.com

2016-2018

Christina Lane

(Parent)

cwlanes@gmail.com

2018-2020

Emily Rigby

(Parent)

rigbyemily@yahoo.com

2018-2020

Connie Ericksen

(Teacher)

connie.ericksen@nebo.edu

2018-2020

Travis Young

(Teacher)

travis.young@nebo.edu

2018-2020

 Stephanie Giles

(PTA)

 stayathomemomtoallgirls@yahoo.com

2018-2020

Tara Makin

(Parent)

taramakin@hotmail.com

2018-2020

 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon WebsitelistofSCC.pdf61.82 KB