School Community Council Memebers

 

Member Roster 2015-2016

Payson Junior High School Community Council

 

Name

E-mail Address

Term of service

Carl Swenson

(Principal)

Carl.swenson@nebo.edu

--

Alesha Lemmon

(Vice-principal)

alesha.lemmon@nebo.edu

--

Blake Mortensen

(Facilitator)

Blake.mortensen@nebo.edu

--

John Plaisted

(Counselor)

John.Plaisted@nebo.edu

--

Katie Blake

(parent)

bri_blake@hotmail.com

2014-2016

Sheila Williams

(Parent)

shewilliams88@gmail.com

2015-2017

Emily Rigby

(Parent)

rigbyemily@yahoo.com

2015-2017

Tom Rather

(Teacher)

Tom.rather@nebo.edu

2015-2017

David Aintablian

(Teacher)

David.aintablian@nebo.edu

2015-2017

Beverly Serynek

(PTA)

beverly_serynek@yahoo.com

2014-2015

Tara Makin

(Parent)

taramakin@hotmail.com

2015-2017


AttachmentSize
PDF icon WebsitelistofSCC.pdf61.82 KB