Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Carl Swenson

Principal
carl.swenson@nebo.edu Ext.1405
Office

Jesse Sorenson

Assistant Principal
jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu Ext. 1406
Office

Blake Mortensen

Dean of Students
blake.mortensen@nebo.edu Ext. 1402
Office

Penny Wilson

Attendance Secretary
penny.wilson@nebo.edu (801) 465-6015
Office

Deb Boshard

Financial Secretary
deb.boshard@nebo.edu Ext. 1403
Office
Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christi Petrucka

Orchestra
christi.petrucka@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1659
A159

Colleen Wilson

Art
colleen.wilson@nebo.edu Ext. 1591
E91

Connie Ericksen

Band
connie.ericksen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1659
A159

David Aintablian

Drama
aintablian.david@gmail.com

Ingrid Bolz

Choir
ingrid.bolz@nebo.edu Ext. 1520A
A20
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jim Howell

Computer Technology/CTE
jim.howell@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1553
B53

Kayci Ogden

Foods/CTE/Careers
kayci.ogden@nebo.edu Ext. 1568
C68

Michelle Prior

Clothing / CTE
michelle.prior@nebo.edu C60/C62

Travis Young

Woods/Tech Ed
travis.young@nebo.edu Ext. 1589
E89
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

John Plaisted

Counselor (A-G)
john.plaisted@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Ext. 1426
B40

Julie Carlisle

Counselor (Q-Z)
julie.carlisle@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Ext. 1425
B40

Linda Vellinga

Counseling Secretary
linda.vellinga@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Ext. 1429
B40

Rachel White

Counselor (H-P)
rachel.white@nebo.edu
Counselor's Website
Ext. 1427
B40
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ben Cluff

Head Custodian
ben.cluff@nebo.edu Ext. 1490

Pat Spencer

Night Custodian
pat.spencer@nebo.edu Ext. 1490
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

David Aintablian

Drama/English
david.aintablian@nebo.edu Ext. 1522
A22

John Carlisle

Spanish
john.carlisle@nebo.edu Ext. 1697
Port 4

Laura Mortensen

English
laura.mortensen@nebo.edu

Leanne Hoffman

English
leanne.hoffman@nebo.edu Ext. 1557
B57

Maddy Bragg

English
maddy.bragg@nebo.edu Ext. 1552
B52

Mary Probst

English
mary.probst@nebo.edu Ext. 1576
C76

Pam Louder

English
pam.louder@nebo.edu Ext. 2251
D151

Rachel Holt

English/Keyboarding
rachel.holt@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1550
B50

Robby Hoopes

English
robby.hoopes@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1554
B54

Susan Frandsen

English/ESL
susan.frandsen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1559
B59

Vanessa Gillie

English
vanessa.gillie@nebo.edu Ext. 1575
C75
Librarian
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Lu Ann Staheli

Library Media Specialist
luann.staheli@nebo.edu
Mrs. L. Staheli
Ext. 1570
Library
Lunch
Name / Position Phone / Room

Caroline Rassmussen

Lunch Finance
(801) 465-6019
Cafeteria

Marlena Losser

Lunch Supervisor
(801) 465-6019
Cafeteria
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Donald Smith

Math
donald.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1636
D136

Jill Christensen

Math
jill.christensen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1573
C73

Linda Wagner

Math
linda.wagner@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1648
D148

Travis Hatch

Math
travis.hatch@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1696
Port 3

Whitnie Whitbeck

Math
whitnie.whitbeck@nebo.edu Ext. 1578
C78

Anne Purcell

Math
anne.purcell@nebo.edu
My Website
Nurse, Psychologist, and Speech Pathology
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Anna Bishop

Speech Pathologist
anna.bishop@nebo.edu Ext. 1440
Office

Laurie Kay

School Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu Ext. 1410
B40

Nicholas Baird

Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu Ext. 1430
Office
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Eric Archer

Physical Education
eric.archer@nebo.edu Ext. 1586
E86

Jennifer Braithwaite

Physical Education
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu Ext. 1529
A29

Nikki Brown

Health / P.E.
nikki.brown@nebo.edu Ext. 1695
Port. 2
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Dan Jensen

Science
dan.jensen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1626
C126

Howard Houston

Ag. Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu Ext. 1567
C67

Jake Corbett

Science
jake.corbett@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1619
C119

Lynette Ethridge

Science/German
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1612
B112

Mike Farley

Science
mike.farley@nebo.edu Ext. 1633
D133

Stephanie Anderson

Science
stephaniel.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1622
C122
Secretaries
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Angee Paxton

Tracking Coordinator
angee.paxton@nebo.edu Ext. 1551
B51

Kellie Marostica

Attendance Secretary
kellie.marostica@nebo.edu Ext. 1402
Office

Laurel Spencer

Secretary
laurel.spencer@nebo.edu Ext. 1428
B40

Wendy Simmons

Assistant Secretary
wendy.simmons@nebo.edu Ext. 1401
Office
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ashley Burdge

Social Studies
ashley.burdge@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1637
C71

Bryce Bird

History
bryce.bird@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1649
D149

Lyle Ward

History
lyle.ward@nebo.edu Ext. 1647
D147

Mark Davis

History/World Civilization
mark.davis@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1618
C118

Scott Neilson

History
scott.neilson@nebo.edu Ext. 1571
D137
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bobette Bridenbaugh

Severe/Profound
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Website
Ext. 1561
C61

Hannah Tervort

Sp. Ed. Tech
hannah.tervort@nebo.edu

Michelle Sepos

Resource
michelle.sepos@nebo.edu Ext. 1607
B107

Shyrel Petersen

Resource
shyrel.petersen@nebo.edu Ext. 1608
B108

Tom Rather

Resource
tom.rather@nebo.edu Ext. 1611
B111

April Pullman Santos

Severe/Profound Tech
april.santos@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Faye Fuller

Severe/Profound Tech.
faye.fuller@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Julie Staheli

Special Ed. Tech
julie.staheli@nebo.edu B55

Tina Peaslee

Braile Tech
tina.peaslee@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Florencia Padlock

ESL /Translator/Latinos In Action
florencia.padlock@nebo.edu Ext. 1548
B48