Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bobette Bridenbaugh

Severe/Profound
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Website
Ext. 1561
C61

McKenzie Gunter

Resource
mckenzie.gunter@nebo.edu Ext. 1551
B51

Michelle Sepos

Resource
michelle.sepos@nebo.edu Ext. 1607
B107

Shyrel Petersen

Resource
shyrel.petersen@nebo.edu Ext. 1608
B108

Tom Rather

Resource
tom.rather@nebo.edu Ext. 1611
B111

Gretchen Powell

Sp. Ed. tech
gretchen.powell@nebo.edu

???

Sp. Ed. Tech
heather.reid@nebo.edu

Breanne Smith

Special Ed. Tech
breanne.smith@nebo.edu

April Pullman Santos

Severe/Profound Tech
april.santos@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Faye Fuller

Severe/Profound Tech.
faye.fuller@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Julie Staheli

Special Ed. Tech
julie.staheli@nebo.edu B55

Shauna Walker

Sp. Ed. Tech
Ext. 1561
C61

Florencia Padlock

ESL /Translator/Latinos In Action
florencia.padlock@nebo.edu Ext. 1548
B48