Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bobette Bridenbaugh

Severe/Profound
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Website
Ext. 1561
C61

Kalee Simons

Resource
kalee.simons@nebo.edu Ext. 1551
B51

Malishia Hatfield

Resource Technician
malishia.hatfield@nebo.edu

Marcie Judd

Resource Technician
marcie.judd@nebo.edu

Michelle Sepos

Resource
michelle.sepos@nebo.edu Ext. 1607
B107

Stephanie DeGraffenried

Resource
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu Ext. 1608
B108

Tom Rather

Resource
tom.rather@nebo.edu Ext. 1611
B111

Gretchen Powell

Sp. Ed. tech
gretchen.powell@nebo.edu

Heather Beagley

Special Ed.
heather.beagley@nebo.edu

April Santos

Severe/Profound Tech
april.santos@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Faye Fuller

Severe/Profound Tech.
faye.fuller@nebo.edu Ext. 1561
C61

Shauna Walker

Sp. Ed. Tech
Ext. 1561
C61

Florencia Padlock

ESL /Translator/Latinos In Action
florencia.padlock@nebo.edu Ext. 1548
B48