Language Arts

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Alison Siggard

English
alison.siggard@nebo.edu Ext. 1576
C76

Brenna Davis

English
brenna.davis@nebo.edu Ext. 1554

David Aintablian

Drama/English
david.aintablian@nebo.edu Ext. 1522
A22

Debra Hulet

Spanish/English
debra.hulet@nebo.edu

John Carlisle

Spanish
john.carlisle@nebo.edu Ext. 1697
Port 4

Laura Russell

English
laura.russell@nebo.edu

Leanne Hoffman

English
leanne.hoffman@nebo.edu Ext. 1557
B57

Maddy Bragg

English
maddy.bragg@nebo.edu Ext. 1552
B52

Pam Louder

English
pam.louder@nebo.edu Ext. 2251
D151

Rachel Holt

English/Keyboarding
rachel.holt@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1550
B50

Susan Frandsen

English/ESL
susan.frandsen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1559
B59

Vanessa Gillie

English
vanessa.gillie@nebo.edu Ext. 1575
C75