Career/Technical Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Colie Samulian

CTE
nicole.samuelian@nebo.edu C66

Diana Hall

Clothing / CTE
diana.hall@nebo.edu

Howard Houston

Ag. Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu

Jim Howell

Computer Technology/CTE
jim.howell@nebo.edu
My Website

Kayci Ogden

Digital Literacy
kayci.ogden@nebo.edu

Lindsy Thomas

Ag Science
lindsy.thomas@nebo.edu

Terry Hunter

CTE
terry.hunter@nebo.edu Port 5

Travis Young

Woods/Tech Ed
travis.young@nebo.edu