Arts Department

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christi Petrucka

Orchestra
christi.petrucka@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1659
A159

Colleen Wilson

Art
colleen.wilson@nebo.edu Ext. 1591
E91

Connie Ericksen

Band
connie.ericksen@nebo.edu
My Website
Ext. 1659
A159

David Aintablian

Drama
david.aintablian@nebo.edu 159

Ingrid Bolz

Choir
ingrid.bolz@nebo.edu
PJHS CHOIR WEBSITE
Ext. 1520A
A20

Shawn Shearer

Band/Orchestra Tech
shawn.shearer@nebo.edu